Male pattern baldness has seven stages, which you can identify using the Hamilton-Norwood scale:

  • First stage: Little or no hair loss or hairline recession.
  • Second stage: Slight hair loss near the skin between your ears and forehead (temples).
  • Third stage: Deep hairline recession around your temples, and your hairline may have an “M” or “U” shape.
  • Fourth stage: Very deep hairline recession and hair loss at the top of your head (crown).
  • Fifth stage: Your hairline recession connects to the bald spot on your crown.
  • Sixth stage: The hair between your temples and crown is thinning or gone.
  • Seventh stage: No hair on the top of your head and a thin band of hair around the side of your head.

Read more

erectile dysfunction clinic singapore

Getting ED treatment is easy with telemedicine.

hair loss doctor singapore

Feel young and confident with a full head of hair.

buy cialis online singapore

Let’s fix your PE today.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!